Class of 1962

Posted on March 13th, 20217:22 pm

October 14-15, 2022

Please contact any of the committee members for information: Rochelle Sommer Ban, Patricia McFarland Bennett, Susan Gilinsky Cooper, Lois Greenberg Finkel, Dora Gerber Goldstrom, Susan Lucas, Deborah Barger Sandstedt, Beth Alexander Sargent, Linda Siref Simon, Pat Dunham Trotter, Terryl Milder Zacharia