Class of 2023 Hall of Fame

Posted on January 1st, 20246:33 pm

Class of 2023 Hall of Fame

The following distinguished Eagles were  inducted into the Central High School Hall of Fame. They were be honored at an event in October.

Hall of Fame nominations are accepted throughout the year. Nominations close on December 31, in order to be considered for the following year’s class.

Susan Breding, Class of 1974

Hubert “Hub” Brown, Class of 1976

Gregory Erwin, Class of 1958

Dr. Edward Fogarty, Class of 1989

Bruce Hoberman, Class of 1965

Richard Kaslow, Class of 1961

Rachel Tomlinson Mindrup, Class of 1992

Rodney Mullen, Distinguished Educator

Harold “Art” Reynolds, Class of 1958

David Slosburg, Class of 1970

Richard Zacharia, Class of 1961

2023 Complete Bios

Complete Hall of Fame Roster

Submit an Online Nomination or Download Paper Nomination Form